Mondo Announces Incredible STUDIO GHIBLI KOKYO KYOKUSHU On Limited Edition Vinyl

You're probably going to want this.

Mondo continues its streak of kicking ass with this great complication of music from five Studio Ghibli films on (of course) limited edition vinyl.

The details are as follows:

Mondo is thrilled to announce the limited edition vinyl release of a compilation of selections from five different Studio Ghibli films, featuring performances from the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra.  Studio Ghibli Kokyo Kyokushu will include selections from PRINCESS MONONOKE, SPIRITED AWAY, HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE, THE CAT RETURNS, & MY NEIGHBORS THE YAMADAS.  This collaboration was an especially exciting project for Mondo to be able to release this album for the first time ever on vinyl.  Studio Ghibli Kokyo Kyokushu will be available for purchase on July 26 at
There will be three different collectible versions of this album, each featuring a different piece of artwork from renowned Mondo artist, Tyler Stout, capturing elements from all five films across the Gatefold 2XLP packaging. One version, showcasing HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE, a with traditional Japanese Obi and all Japanese text, will premiere at the 2013 San Diego Comic-Con. Each album will also include two different colored vinyl as followed:
HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE (Japanese Variant) - Purple & Pink vinyl
PRINCESS MONONOKE - Red & Blue vinyl
SPIRITED AWAY - Yellow & Green vinyl
Track Listing:
1. Chapter One - The Legend of Ashitaka
2. Chapter Four - Princess Mononoke
3. Chapter Eight - Ashitaka And San
4. The Theme of My Neighbors The Yamadas - Orchestral Version
5. Takashi And Matsuko's Tango - Sinfonico
6. Always With Me - Orchestral Version
7. A Mysterious World
8. The Moving Castle
9. War War War
10. Cave Of The Mind
11. The Baron
12. Pastorale
13. Haru's Memories
Tracks 1-3 From Symphonic Suite Princess Mononoke
Tracks 4-5 From My Neighbors The Yamadas - Classical Album
Track 6 From the film Spirited Away
Tracks 7-10 From Howl's Moving Castle - Image Symphonic Suite
Tracks 11-13 From The Cat Returns - Original Soundtrack Album

Of course you must to see the three covers varieties, all of which are extremely beautiful (I'm a Howl guy myself):

As usual, if you want to know exactly when on July 26 these are going on sale, you must follow @MondoNews on Twitter. Good luck!